Reviews

REVIEWS

What our customers are saying

  • Amazing as always........just had my MOT and tyres done and I'm happy. Always excellent service, quick and reliable. The team are always friendly and professional, working to a fast and high standard. Prices are competitive, with no add ons at the end, unlike some places. Never had any issues here, and I've been going for 12+ years. I recommend to everyone to go here. This teams amazing 👏

    Nicola Andrews Avatar
    Nicola Andrews
    10/08/2020

    Amazing experience. Took my car in fearing the worst after hearing the possible problems from other mechanics, and online help. Mike knew the problem instantly and I was driving away in a short space of time for a minimal fee. Highly recommended.

    Ben Brown Avatar
    Ben Brown
    4/03/2019

    Great service for the owner. He had a look at the problem even though he was busy and I wasn't booked in and then wouldn't charge me for his time. Recommended!

    Frank S Avatar
    Frank S
    5/05/2017
  • Awesome garage! Friendly and knowledgeable. Very busy which is always a good sign.
    Highly recommend this garage.

    Amit Ladhani Avatar
    Amit Ladhani
    8/02/2019

    Speak to the owner to get a good price

    A Khan Avatar
    A Khan
    4/10/2019

    Great team! I would wholeheartedly recommend Bedford Street Motors. They are easy to deal with, polite and their services are of great value. If I ever need any mechanical work doing I take it here and they manage to sort it out. Great team!

    Happy Customer, South Glamorgan Avatar
    Happy Customer, South Glamorgan
    12/13/2019
  • Very friendly

    Khair Mohammed Avatar
    Khair Mohammed
    7/07/2020

    Mike the best

    Biju John Avatar
    Biju John
    8/29/2020

    Good friendly service and price. MOT and full service completed in good timeframe.

    Paul Jennings Avatar
    Paul Jennings
    11/20/2019
  • Good friendly garage. Specialise in electronic diagnosis.

    Zahed Khan Avatar
    Zahed Khan
    8/27/2018

    He always does it on time every year

    gary pemberton Avatar
    gary pemberton
    7/10/2020

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
What is your company name?

Contact Us

    By Checking this box I confirm I have read the privacy policy found Here and agree to have my data processed by Bedford Street Motors.